VERY SCARY E-mail

THIS IS DISTURBING

     I HAVE RECEIVED A DISTURBING E-MAIL TODAY.  APPARENTLY IT HAS BEEN AROUND FOR AWHILE, BUT THIS WAS MY FIRST EXPOSURE.  AS YOU KNOW BY NOW I LIVE IN A VERY OVER CROWDED NEIGHBORHOOD, THAT IS TEAMING WITH IMMIGRANTS.  AND I  SEE FIRST HAND IN MY SURROUNDING COMMUNITY THE EFFECTS OF THIS MASS IMMIGRATION, FROM CROWDED EMEGERCY ROOMS AND THE SCHOOL FILLED TO BURSTING POINT.  ALSO THE CRIME FACTOR HAS EXPLODED BEYOND BELIEF IN OUR ONCE QUITE CITY.  TRAFFIC IS TO TERRIBLE TO EVEN COMMENT ON.  THE AMOUNT OF HIT AND RUN INCIDENTS HAVE BECAME A DAILY NEWS REPORT, BECAUSE OF THE UNINSURED DRIVERS.

     THERE IS NO RELIEF INSIGHT AND THIS SITE ON YOUTUBE OFFERS NO HOPE OF RELIEF.  PLEASE WATCH. 

  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7WJeqxuOGQ%20

     This is food for thought, and since when did we become  the people responsible for  the entire world.  At this rate are we tethering on the verge of Armageddon?

Food for thought,

I am glad that my time here is almost done

I believe I have lived through PROBABLY the best of times.  Science and electronic advancement will not be enough to save us I believe.

 

I apologise for the capital lettering in the opening paragraph, for got to remove the cap lock after the title and to lazy to go back and do it over.

The opinions expressed are mine alone, although am  sure many share them,

ramblingbob

2 Responses to “VERY SCARY E-mail”

  1. Steve Says:

    Yes Bob I believe the times we have lived in were the best. I am glad I am not growing in these days and also that I do not any young children growing up in these times. How can you beat going to the show and seeing two movies a short and a cartoon for 9 cents and being able to walk home with no fear of anything, of going out with 5 guys and having a carload full of guns and a cop stops you and checks you out and sends you on your way. Yes those were the days

  2. Sam Says:

    intersting but the link doesn not work😦

Leave a Reply

