11Preteen vs. Illegal Alien Home Invaders

     I received a E-mail the other day I wanted to share.  It involves a eleven year old girl left at home alone and how she handled a couple of intruders.  It reads as follows:

Shotgun Preteen vs. Illegal Alien Home Invaders —
Butte ,  Montana November  5, 2006

Two illegal aliens, Ralpheal  Resindez,
23, and Enrico Garza, 26, probably believed they would easily overpower home-alone 11  year old Patricia Harrington after her father had left their two-story  home.

It seems the two crooks never learned two things: they were  in Montana and Patricia had been a clay shooting champion since she was  nine.

Patricia was in her upstairs room when the two men broke  through the front door of the house. She quickly ran to her father’s  room and grabbed his 12 gauge Mossberg 500 shotgun.

Resindez  was the first to get up to the second floor only to be the first  to catch a near point blank blast of buckshot from the 11- year- old’s  knee crouch aim. He suffered fatal wounds to his abdomen and genitals.

When Garza ran to the foot of the stairs, he took a blast to the  left shoulder and staggered out into the street where he bled to death  before medical help could arrive.

It was found out later  that Resindez was armed with a stolen .45 caliber handgun he took from  another home invasion robbery. That victim, 50-year-old David Burien,  was not so lucky. He died from stab wounds to the chest.

Ever  wonder why good stuff never makes NBC, CBS, MSNBC, or ABC news….God  I love this kid..

     Now this is a case of firearms in a home with kids and proper training.  I owned a bunch of guns when I married my wife and her two young sons.  the first thing I did was take them and her mother up into the near by canyons and show them all what a gun could do and how dangerous they were.  then I proceeded to teach them all, all four how they operated and how they were loaded and then all fired them to their hearts content.  I removed the curiosity, and fear of them.  I have always kept them locked up except when I felt a need for them.  Now days with just my wife and me here they still reside in a huge gun safe except for the .45 I keep by my bedside in a pistol box attached to my bed frame.  It has a finger pad opening devise on it so I can open it in the dark.  I have my share of illegals in the area, in fact we are over run with them.  If they ever try to break in here I’ll dish out some eleven year old greetings to them.  Unless Hillary or Obama get in and take them away from us.

ramblingbob

2 Responses to “11Preteen vs. Illegal Alien Home Invaders”

  1. phil hood Says:

    This story is not true, even though it has been widely spread.
    http://www.snopes.com/politics/crime/homeinvasion.asp
    PH

  2. pete cady Says:

    Story not true, however, a similar story did happen in 1988. Read the end of the snopes article.

    Thought for the day:
    Calling an illegal alien an “undocumented immigrant” is like
    calling a drug dealer an “unlicensed pharmacist”

Leave a Reply

